American Bundle - Physical/Digital Album + T-Shirt (Free Shipping)

American Bundle.jpg
American Bundle.jpg

American Bundle - Physical/Digital Album + T-Shirt (Free Shipping)


Pre-Order comes with instant download of digital album. Shirt/physical CD ship on 7/19/19

Hit “ADD TO CART” then you will be allowed to select size, design and color.

American Holocaust

Album Track Listing 

1. Salt & Light - prod. By Spechouse & Mack11Beats 

2. Oh God ft. Nameless Servant - prod. By Spechouse & Mack11Beats

3. Good Morning - prod. By Spechouse

4. Art of the Enemy ft. Jordan Copas, Davis Absolute & Krystal Marshall - prod. By Spechouse & Mack11Beats

5. Add vs Sub (Interlude) - prod. By Tellingbeatzz

6. Addition vs Submission ft. Illuminate – prod. By Spechouse & Mack11Beats

7. Good Afternoon – prod. By Spechouse

8. American Holocaust – prod. By Spechouse & Mack11Beats 

9. YOU ft. Krystal Marshall – prod. By Spechouse & Mack11Beats 

10. King of Kings – prod. By Tellingbeatzz 

All songs produced, mixed, and mastered by Spechouse

Add To Cart